Association Events - Past

2018 USATF Arkansas Association Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018

Hot Springs, AR - Entergy Park

2018 USATF Region 9 Junior Olympic Track and Field Championships

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Little Rock, AR - University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Coleman Sports & Recreation Center

USATF Arkansas Association Championships

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Magnolia, AR - Southern Arkansas University

USATF Arkansas Association Cross Country Championship

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Nashville, AR - Nashville City Park

USATF Arkansas Association Walk Race Championships

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017

Little Rock, AR - UALR

USATF All Comers Meet

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sherwood, AR - Sylvan Hills High School, 484 Bear Paw Rd.

Phenom Track Club Meet

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017

Pine Bluff, AR - Watson Chapel High School

Fastest Kid in the Bluff

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017

Watson Chapel, AR - Watson Chapel High School

USATF Run, Jump Throw/Peach Blossom 5K

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017

Nashville, AR - Nashville City Park